Your input helps us improve quality at Medic One. If you have any questions, or to provide feedback, contact us by e-mail at the addresses below. Or reach us by telephone.

Ryan Kibler - President  870-336-6236  rkibler@medic-one.info

Chip Mann - Executive Director 870-336-6216 cmann@medic-one.info

Tim Brickell - Director of Operations  870-336-6211 tbrickell@medic-one.info

Kim Mann - Billing 870-336-6234  kmann@medic-one.info
Shawn Perrin - Education 870-336-6215 sperrin@medic-one.info
Donna Fincher - Human Resources  870-336-6210  dfincher@medic-one.info
Brittni Wright - Marketing  870-336-6212  bwright@medic-one.info

 

 

 

 

 

About Us
Out Locations
Education
Community Involvement
Calendar Of Events
Awards
Contact Us